Institute on AI, Pedagogy, and the Curriculum


Institute faculty serve as leading experts in their field. They are ready to provide high-quality instruction, guidance, and support to all participants.

Additional faculty to be announced.

  • José Antonio Bowen

    José Antonio Bowen

    Senior Scholar, AAC&U
  • Katie Conrad

    Professor of English, University of Kansas
  • Lance Eaton

    Director of Faculty Development & Innovation, College Unbound
  • Julaine M. Fowlin

    Assistant Professor and Executive Director of the Office of Instructional Technology and Faculty Resources, Medical University of South Carolina
  • Regan A. R. Gurung

    Professor and Director of the General Psychology Program, Oregon State University
  • Chris Hakala

    Director of the Center for Excellence Training; Professor of the Psychology Department; Springfield College
  • Charles B. Hodges

    Professor of Instructional Technology, College of Education at Georgia Southern University
  • Jeanne Beatrix Law

    Professor of English, Kennesaw State University
  • Bethany Miller

    Bethany Miller

    Associate Provost & Chief Data Officer, Macalester College
  • Michele Miller

    Professor of Psychological Sciences and President’s Distinguished Teaching Fellow, Northern Arizona University
  • Anna Mills

    Modern Language Association and Conference on College Composition and Communication Task Force on Writing and AI, College of Marin
  • Megan L. "Meg" Mittelstadt

    Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning, Affiliate Faculty Member of the Louise McBee Institute of Higher Education, University of Georgia
  • Camilla Roberts

    Director of the Honor and Integrity System, Kansas State University
  • C. Edward Watson

    C. Edward Watson

    Vice President for Digital Innovation
  • Krista Wojdak

    Professor of Instructional Design and Technology, Appalachian State University