International Journal of ePortfolio

Review Board Members

Interested in Reviewing for IJeP?

If you would like to be considered for IJeP's review board, please examine our Call for Papers as well as manuscript Review Criteria. IJeP is very committed to scholarly mentorship through the manuscript review process. Review Board candidates should be aware that manuscript reviews require significant qualitative responses. An approximately one-page response is the norm.

We ask for the following items from potential reviewers:

  • A note expressing the reason for your interest, including the types of manuscripts that you would be most interested in reviewing.
  • A current CV.

Reach Out to IJeP About Becoming a Reviewer

If you have any questions regarding the Review Board, do not hesitate to contact the Managing Editor, Dr. Nathan Henton, at [email protected].

Review Board Members

  • Pablo Avila

    Associate Director of ePortfolio and Digital LearningLaGuardia Community College, United States
  • Rose Babae

    Senior Instructional DesignerKeypath Education, Australia
  • Igor Balaban

    ePortfolio Researcher, Faculty of Organization and InformaticsUniversity of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Linda Bastone

    Associate Provost for Faculty AffairsMercy College, United States
  • Gerd Brauer

    Director of Research, Development, and Training, Freiburg Writing CenterUniversity of Education, Freiburg, Germany
  • Amy Cicchino

    Associate Director, Center for Teaching and Learning ExcellenceEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical University, United States
  • J. Elizabeth Clark

    Professor of EnglishLaGuardia Community College - CUNY, United States
  • Theresa Conefrey

    Lecturer, Department of EnglishSanta Clara University, United States
  • Kirstie Coolin

    Digital Learning Manager, Learning & DevelopmentUniversity of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Elizabeth Davis

    Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Writing Certificate Program, EnglishUniversity of Georgia, United States
  • Stephen C. Ehrmann

    Principal, Ehrmann & AssociatesUniversity System of Maryland, United States
  • Orna Farrel

    Associate Professor of EducationDublin City University, Ireland
  • Laura M. Gambino

    Vice PresidentNew England Commission of Higher Education, United States
  • William Goettler

    Assistant Dean, Ministry Studies and AssessmentYale University, United States
  • Corey Hickerson

    Assistant Professor, Communication StudiesJames Madison University, United States
  • Ruth Hodges

    Dean of Library and Information ServicesSouth Carolina State University, United States
  • Kristina Hoeppner

    Mahara & Community Facilitator Project LeadCatalyst IT Australia
  • David Hubert

    David Hubert

    Associate Provost for Learning AdvancementSalt Lake Community College, United States
  • Michael LaMagna

    Assistant Professor & Reference LibrarianDelaware County Community College, United States
  • Tracy Penny Light

    President & Board ChairAssociation for Authentic, Experiential, and Evidence-Based Learning (AAEEBL)
  • Gail Matthews-DeNatale

    Senior Associate Director – Faculty Development, Center for Advancing Teaching and Learning Through ResearchNortheastern University, United States
  • Jeton McClinton

    Associate Professor, Educational LeadershipJackson State University, United States
  • Kenyetta McCurty

    Dean, College of Business and LeadershipAmridge University, United States
  • Heather Moorefield-Lang

    Associate Professor, Info/Library/Research/ScienceUniversity of North Carolina, Greensboro
  • Carlos Morales

    President, TCC Connect CampusTarrant County College District, United States
  • Miko Nino

    Assistant Vice President, Adult & Online EducationRhode Island College, United States
  • Debbie Oesch

    Debbie Oesch-Minor

    Senior Lecturer, Department of EnglishIndiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, United States
  • Beth Perkins

    Beth Perkins

    Assistant Director of Research and Assessment, Office of Curricular and Pedagogical InnovationAmerican Association of Colleges and Universities
  • Patsie Polly

    Professor, School of Biomedical SciencesUniversity of New South Wales Sydney, Australia
  • Candyce Reynolds

    Director, University FoundationsBoise State University, United States
  • Terry Rhodes

    Terry Rhodes

    Distinguished FellowAmerican Association Colleges and Universities
  • Rich Rice

    Associate Professor, EnglishTexas Tech University, United States
  • Ken Scott

    Assistant Professor, College of Business and LeadershipAmridge University, United States
  • Greg Sherman

    Professor, Educational TechnologyRadford University, United States
  • Karen Singer-Freeman

    Director of Research, Center for the Advancement of TeachingWake Forest University, United States
  • Rachel Swinford

    Clinical Associate Professor, KinesiologyIndiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, United States
  • Mark Urtel

    Chair & Associate Professor, KinesiologyIndiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, United States
  • Paul Wasko

    ePortfolio Initiative Coordinator, Academic Innovations & eLearningUniversity of Alaska, United States
  • Sarah Zurhellen

    Assistant Director, Writing Across the CurriculumAppalachian State University, United States