2023 Insitute on Digital Equity


Institute Faculty

  • José Antonio Bowen

    José Antonio Bowen

    Senior Scholar, AAC&U
  • Amanda Bergson Shilcock

    Amanda Bergson-Shilcock

    Senior Fellow; National Skills Coalition
  • Roberto Gallardo

    Roberto Gallardo

    Vice President for Engagement, Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics; Purdue University
  • Anson Green

    Anson Green

    Senior Manager, Digital and Automation Upskilling; Tyson Foods
  • Caleb Keith

    Caleb J. Keith

    Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Survey Research, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
  • Dina Lehmann-Kim

    Dina Lehmann-Kim

    Program Manager of ConnectHomeUSA; Office of Public Housing Investments, Community and Supportive Services, U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
  • Aaron Meyerson

    Aaron Meyerson

    Chief Innovation Economy Officer, Director of Broadband; City of Newark
  • Donald L Michael

    Donald L. Michael Jr.

    Digital Literacy Specialist; Central Piedmont Community College's Library Instructional and Research Services
  • Traci Morris

    Traci Morris

    Executive Director of the American Indian Policy (AIPI) Institute; Arizona State University
  • Karen Mossberger

    Karen Mossberger

    Frank and June Saskton Professor in the School of Public Affairs, Director of the Center on Technology, Data and Society; Arizona State University
  • Krystal Rawls

    Krystal Rawls

    Workforce Intergration Network Director; California State University, Dominguez Hills
  • Gaby Rowe

    Gaby Rowe

    Managing Principal and CEO; Grow Associates, LLC
  • Jen Vanek

    Jen Vanek

    Director of Digital Learning and Research; World Education
  • C. Edward Watson

    C. Edward Watson

    Associate Vice President for Curricular and Pedagogical Innovation, AAC&U
  • D'Andre J Weaver

    D'Andre J. Weaver

    Chief Digital Equity Officer (CDEO); Digital Promise Global