2023 Curriculum-to-Career Innovations Institute

Institute Mentors

  • Daniel Pascoe Aguilar

    Daniel Pascoe Aguilar

    Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Excelsior College
  • Sherri Braxton

    Sherri Braxton Castanzo

    Senior Director for Digital Innovation, Bowdoin College
  • Leeva Chung

    Leeva Chung

    Professor, Communication Studies, University of San Diego
  • Christine Cruzvergara

    Christine Cruzvergara

    Chief Education Strategy Officer, Handshake
  • Bret Eynon

    Bret Eynon

    Strategic Teaching and Learning Coach, Achieving the Dream
  • Ashley Finley

    Ashley Finley

    Vice President of Research and Senior Advisor to the President, AAC&U
  • Mary Gatta

    Mary Gatta

    Director of Research and Public Policy, National Association of Colleges and Employers (NACE)
  • Ascan Koerner

    Ascan F. Koerner

    Professor of Communication Studies, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Liberal Arts at the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
  • Dan Morse

    Dan Morse

    Instructor, Dominican University of California, Applied Computer Science Program and Former Head of Non-Technical Curriculum at Make School
  • Tara Rose

    Tara A. Rose

    Director of Assessment, Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Louisiana State University