Episode 1 - Meet the Inclusive Excellence Commision Part 1


  • Melvin Hall

    AAC&U Senior Fellow
  • Kelly Mack

    Vice President for Undergraduate STEM Education and Executive Director of Project Kaleidoscope
  • John Matsui

    John Matsui

    Director, Biology Scholars Program & Assistant Dean, Biological Sciences University of California, Berkeley
  • Patrice McDermott

    Patrice McDermott

    Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs University of Maryland, Baltimore County
  • Tykeia Robinson

    Tykeia Robinson

    Associate Director for Research and Policy
  • Kate Winter

    Kate Winter

    Independent Evaluation Consultant

Learn more about the HHMI Inclusive Excellence Initiative

Learn more about the Inclusive Excellence Commission of AAC&U