Five AAC&U Members Earn Excellence in Assessment Designation

Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:30

Five AAC&U member institutions—Bucknell University, Auburn University, Finger Lakes Community College, Missouri State University, and the University of Northern Iowa—have earned the Excellence in Assessment designation for their commitment to the comprehensive assessment of student learning outcomes as a means to drive internal improvement and advance student success at the institution level.