PKAL Atlanta Regional Network: Steering Committee

Chair

Pamela J. W. Gore
Professor of Geology
Georgia Perimeter College
Pamela.Gore@gpc.edu

Members

Lilia Harvey
Professor of Chemistry
Agnes Scott College
Lharvey@agnesscott.edu

Lisa B. Hibbard
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Howard Hughes Program co-Director
Spelman College
lhibbard@spelman.edu

Pat Marstellar
Professor of Practice in Biology
Director of Emory College Center for Science Education
Emory University
PMARS@LearnLink.Emory.Edu

Al Panu
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Gainesville State College
apanu@gsc.edu

Deborah Sauder
Associate Dean of Science & Technology
Georgia Gwinnett College
dsauder@ggc.edu

JB Sharma
Professor and Eminent Scholar
Gainesville State College
jsharma@gsc.edu

Lynn Zimmerman
Senior Vice Provost & Professor of Biology
Emory University
lynn.zimmerman@emory.edu