Current VALUE Project Staff

Terrel Rhodes, Vice President for Quality, Curriculum, and Assessment, and Executive Director of VALUE
rhodes@aacu.org; (202) 884-0807

Wende Morgaine Garrison, Director of VALUE Institute Training
garrison@aacu.org; (503) 577-7712

Erin Horan, Postdoctoral Research Analyst
horan@aacu.org; (202) 884-7414

Kate McConnell, Senior Director, Research and Assessment
mcconnell@aacu.org; (202) 999-8395

Na'ilah Metwally, Program Assistant and Assistant to the Vice President
metwally@aacu.org; (202) 516-9417

C. Edward Watson, Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for Quality, Advocacy, and LEAP Initiatives
watson@aacu.org; (202) 884-0819

Bethany Zimmerman, Research Associate
zimmerman@aacu.org; (202) 884-7404