Staff Directory

For questions about:

AAC&U Offices and Staff Members

All AAC&U staff members can be reached through the main AAC&U switchboard number: (202) 387-3760 (see extensions below).

Office of the President

Office of Undergraduate STEM Education (PKAL/STEM)

  • Kelly Mack, Vice President for Undergraduate STEM Education and Executive Director of Project Kaleidoscope
    mack@aacu.org; x804
  • Ariel Kirkland, Program Assistant, Project Kaleidoscope
    kirkland@aacu.org; x439
  • Sean Penny, Program Associate and Assistant to the Vice President
    penny@aacu.org; x434
  • Tykeia Robinson, Howard Hughes Policy Research Fellow 
    robinson@aacu.org; x806
  • Christina Shute, Program Coordinator, Project Kaleidoscope
    shute@aacu.org, (315) 727-8018
  • Tania Siemens, Research Coordinator
    siemens@aacu.org
  • Melissa Soto, Director of Undergraduate STEM Education
    soto@aacu.org; x433

Office of Quality, Curriculum, and Assessment

Office of Diversity, Equity, and Student Success

Office of Integrative Liberal Learning and the Global Commons

Bringing Theory to Practice

Office of Outreach and Member Engagement

Annual Meeting

Communications

Database Services

Development

Information Systems

Membership

Office of Finance and Administration